• We've completed one of the biggest updates to our forums in years and have pushed the update live! New forum structure that's all inclusive, prefix system categorizes topics per game title. More thread options such as articles, questions, deep dives, etc. Read more in the pinned thread!

General Random Thoughts: Biohazard/Resident Evil edition

mert20004

Mert_BIO_6
I take it you need matching colors to get a trophy.
There isnt any trophy for it however ı was still bothered at not being able to get the 2nd blue eye to combine it with the 2nd butterfly lamp. I started playing re4's gamecube version on dolphin emulator and ı found myself quite enjoying it. The controls particularly are quite enjoyable and ı even like the controls on gamecube unlike other versions except the smoother version with tweaks patch on steam.

I see. I wonder why that happened...

The HD PS4 port has bad controls. I agree. I thought they did a good job restoring it otherwise, because the PS2 copy I had with half a walkthrough in a steelbook was too dark on my TV.

mert20004

Mert_BIO_6
I see. I wonder why that happened...

The HD PS4 port has bad controls. I agree. I thought they did a good job restoring it otherwise, because the PS2 copy I had with half a walkthrough in a steelbook was too dark on my TV.